Happy Father’s Day 👨‍👧‍👦

Happy Father’s Day to all the fathers in this world .

You must have seen a Neem Tree and must be knowing that it has bitter leaves but it provides us shelter from the oppressive weather. Our father is just like that although he is tough from outside but he is always there for us, providing us his shelter.

The word FATHER itself has a meaning!

F= Forever With His Family
A= Always There For You No Matter What
T= The Only One Who’s There
H= He’s My Hero Till The End
E= Encouraging In Everything I Do
R= Really The Only One…

I love my father a lot and he is the best among all.59812057_2208106045936578_8750297899054661632_n

Till today, he never scolded me for anything! Beating me is just an imagination. He instead of scolding, asks me to sit and discuss that where I went wrong or what should I have done. He always supported me for everything. He was the first one who encouraged me to continue blogging! My mom used to ask me to sit and study, but papa always said to go out and play and then study. He is the best teacher in this world- the things which Papa taught me; I still not forget. He is the best counselor- he is the one who shows me the right path to move on.

My father gave me everything I wanted, but in return he just wants to see me as an independent successful person and I’m sure that he will!

I love you Papa. You are my idol. You are my mentor.

I’m nothing without you.

I’ll never let you down.

you might also be interested in…

Leave a comment