Happy WORLD VETERINARY DAY 😊

Most of us were unaware of yesterday’s importance! Were you aware of it? If not then continue reading.

Guys! It was World Veterinary Day yesterday. I wish all the veterinarians a very Happy World Veterinary Day

I don’t know why I didn’t feel like it was World Veterinary Day. I mean there was no celebration or that sort of thing! As usual it was a normal day. There was almost no post related to it on Facebook, Instagram or any other social media. I think people in India are maybe unaware of it or otherwise they don’t appreciate it that much.

IMG_20190421_121455331_HDRMy father is a veterinary doctor and I am very proud of him. Do you know why?

It’s because he is the one among all the types of doctors who can detect the problem of an animal. You know! Animals cannot speak human! If I go to the doctor, I can tell him that my stomach is paining, but animals cannot do that! Now you can think that how difficult it is to detect the problem of an animal. And do you know who does that? My father does that. He can tell you that from what problem your pet is suffering, even your pet hasn’t told him about his problem!

Isn’t that hard to believable?

I think we all should appreciate veterinarians and respect them. They are the ones who are working so hard to keep our animals safe from all kinds of problem. There are almost only
67,200 veterinarians in India while I think you all know that there are way too many animals. If they are not there, then who will there to help our puppies, kittens, birds…

If you are thinking of becoming a doctor, then why don’t you think to become a veterinary doctor?

ANIMALS HELP US A LOT

WHY NOT SAVE THEM?

WHY NOT BECOME A VETERINARIAN?

Leave a comment